MURDOCH MURDOCH: Dr Murdoch's no good very bad week

Discussion in 'Entertainment: Music, TV & Movies' started by White Socialist, Dec 23, 2017.

  1. White Socialist

    White Socialist Administrator Staff Member Administrator Registered

    Since Jewtube remove and maybe even ban people who upload Murdoch Murdoch's vidoes on their channel, I have decided to upload one of their latest epic propaganda videos. (Also because https://cheekyvideos.net/ is having a lot of traffic making it near impossible to navigate).

    Follow this link to watch the video: http://altrightcentral.com/nogoodverybadweek.html







    ***New and old MERCH*** from Murdoch Murdoch:

    Galaxy MM88 Gear www.teespring.com/galaxy-mm88

    Murdochs Journey Poster www.teespring.com/murdochs-journey

    Absolute Waifu Chan Poster www.teespring.com/absolute-waifu-chan

    DMs Settled Science Poster www.teespring.com/dms-settled-science

    Super Friendship Team Poster www.teespring.com/super-friendship-team

    Absolute Waifu Pillow www.teespring.com/absolute-waifu-pillow

    Murdoch Murdoch t-shirt www.teespring.com/murdoch-murdoch-t-shirt

    RWSS www.teespring.com/r-w-s-s

    NGNS www.teespring.com/n-g-n-s

    The Red Pill Blues www.teespring.com/the-red-pill-blues
     

Share This Page